Category: Classical Rock/Progressive

Home Is Where The Hell Is - Chris Caffery - W.A.R.P.E.D. (CD, Album)

Related posts

9 Thoughts to “ Home Is Where The Hell Is - Chris Caffery - W.A.R.P.E.D. (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mozragore
    W.A.R.P.E.D. is a album by Savatage guitarist Chris Caffery. It is a concept album with every song dedicated to a facet of war. The majority of the songs already appeared on the second disc of the US edition of Caffery's first album, Faces.
  2. Yozshugal
    Caffery, Chris - Warped - suntimamamahardgeraziplanore.coinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search.
  3. Mishicage
    Jun 20,  · The album opens with the mid-paced clunker “Home is Where the Hell Is,” but picks up quickly with the second track, the previously released “God Damn War.” Listening to the song now, I think the same thing I did when I first heard it – this would be one hell of a song with Jon Oliva on vocals.
  4. Shakamuro
    W.A.R.P.E.D. Lyrics: Two Armies to the left and two to the right / It seems so incredible the chore / Put your weapons to the test, in the shadows of the night / An invisible cry from the shore / Oh.
  5. Akinoran
    Listen free to Chris Caffery – W.A.R.P.E.D. (Home is Where the Hell is, God Damn War and more). 15 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .
  6. Moogulkis
    Guitarist Chris Caffery (Savatage, Trans-Siberian Orchestra) continues to take a track-by-track look at his solo album, W.A.R.P.E.D. He offers an inside look at the song "Home Is Where The Hell Is" below. "At the time when I was writing Faces we were only a year or so away from
  7. Galrajas
    Tracks 2, 5, 6, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14 and 15 is the entire "God Damn War" album. Track 10 is from the US version of "Faces". T1, 3, 4, 9, 11 are previously unreleased.
  8. Kalabar
    On the inside sleeve of Chris Caffery's Faces album as well as with the press release for his latest entitled W.A.R.P.E.D., the current Savatage/Trans-Siberian Orchestra guitarist has written a short essay expressing his views on the current state of affairs in recent modern history. In a scathing attack, he blasts any regime/ way of life etc. that accepts war as a justified and necessary.
  9. Zulkim
    Arena Metal at one time ruled supreme. What the hell is Arena Metal you may be asking – it’s a term I coined (or at least take credit for in my mind) for acts that are so big, so expansive, their sound so huge – even when listening at home, you feel like you sitting [ ].

Leave a Comment